How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quinn L., Hemet, CA 31 May 2017
I recommend anyone thinking about buying a car go see Bahador and Ismael at M motorsport of Long Beach. They are very friendly and will try their hardest to get you into a car. My bf has bad credit and wanted to build his credit. I wanted an automatic car. We stopped by not expecting to leave with a... car but 45 mins later we left the lot with an SUV Lexus RX 330. I've never been in and out of an auto dealer so quickly. They are the best. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Azteca F., Los Angeles, CA 31 May 2017
Well what can I say about m.motorsports, well all I can say is this dealership is beyond great that I wish I can give more stars on this visit I had almost two months ago when I first purchased my car at m.motorsports. They are extremely professional in all aspects that made my purchase really easy.... They will help you no matter what if you have bad credit, good credit, or no credit at all they will make It happen. Alex and the crew at m.motorsports they are really helpful in every way and like I said THEY WILL MAKE IT HAPPEN. And outstanding customer service.  M.MOTORSPORTS keep up the great work you guys are doing and I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. THANKS M.MOTORSPORTS Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mario D., Santa Ana, CA 31 May 2017
Mark, Israel, and Alex... These guys will take care of you! I had purchased a G35 coupe 2 years ago from them and the whole process went smoothly, then I went back to trade in the G35 a couple months ago to pick up a 370Z. This is the place to go to pick up any car you want!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark O., Lakewood, CA 31 May 2017
What can I say that hasn't been said?  These guys will take great care of you!  I dealt directly with Alex, Israel and Mark... and they have been very patient, kind and helpful with us!  I took as long as I needed to inspect the vehicle that we wanted to buy, Alex was very kind enough to answ...er all of my questions and address my concerns.  Israel fought hard to make sure we were getting the best financing we can get, and Mark was very gracious with us, even though we were very insistent on what we wanted.  At the end, we were very confident with our purchase.  Keep in mind that I've been a long time user of Yelp, and because of these guys, I finally made my first Yelp review! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vanessa S., Anaheim, CA 31 May 2017
Car buying is never easy, so many decisions to make and things to take in consideration and well if your like me (let's just say I'm not a car expert) it's makes it that much difficult. M-Motorsports made this such a wonderful experience for me. Due to my job I wanted a much safer vehicl...e and of course wanted something that was nice and elegant. I came in contact with a very nice gentleman by the name of Mark who helped me out through the entire process. Mark was very customer service oriented and wanted to make sure I felt comfortable in what I would be purchasing. I told him that I had plans of trading in my vehicle in order to consider getting into a new one; We talked and he decided that he would be buying my vehicle. With that said I was already very ecstatic! He gave me plenty of options and at that point I was a little overwhelmed and couldn't decide. So he asked me a series of questions to see what I like and what kinds of features I wanted; he narrowed it down to two vehicles and at that point I already knew exactly what I wanted. I felt very good with my choice especially after all the information I had received. Mark was very patient and overall helpful. He got all the paper work going and got me a great deal with one of the banks that they work with (better than what my credit union had original offered me) which was totally awesome! I couldn't be any happier with my decision of coming to M-Motorsports to purchase my vehicle. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family. I can guarantee that you will want to come back! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Denise J., Signal Hill, CA 31 May 2017
I was really dreading the whole car shopping experience, but Mark and Alex made it a positive one. They both definitely went the extra mile and for that, I'm grateful. Plus, they are too funny!
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy N., Huntington Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Got my sexy red Toyota Corolla at M Motorsports with the help of the one and only Alex the great! He totally hooked me up with an amazing new like car. He knew what I wanted and found it for me at a great price! They easily financed me and got me up and driving out of there in my brand new ride. Ale...x provides OUTSTANDING customer service and I would totally recommend Alex at M Motorsport to everyone and their mother! You will be one happy person after working with Alex to get you what you want. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jared E., Crofton, KY 31 May 2017
I can't say enough good things about our recent experience here!  From the moment we walked on the lot the service and attitude from everyone was friendly and helpful but never once pushy. No one ever asked "what will it take for you to drive this car home today?"  You all know those k...ind of places.  It was also clear to me that they were very particular about their inventory. Vehicles were in all ages and prices but all in great condition and prices right. Mark is the owner and he went above and beyond to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our new ride, every detail was covered. Israel went above and beyond to find us the best financing options available with a smooth and speedy buying process. Everything is in order and we are loving our car. If you are looking for a good quality used car I highly recommend you browse there website (they do a great job catching all the details in their photos and provide carfax) or stop in, you won't be sorry you did. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vannie T., Long Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Awesome place. Service is on point. They were there helping me choose to taking my car home. Prices are good for the used cars they have there. I love my car. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Taria D., Junction City, KS 31 May 2017
I thought car buying experiences are dreadful until I walked through the doors at M Motorsports. I felt right at home and everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was just looking at options not thinking I would qualify for a loan due to my not so great credit. These guys are miracle workers. They ...got me into a vehicle the same day! Alex... You are an angel. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.