How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jordi Garcia 08 Aug 2020
They’re really nice people I just got my car yesterday it’s rolling really nice the guy that helped me out really helped me out a lot with the car so I 100% recommend this place to buy a vehicle at and this is my second car buying at that mmortorsports I want to thank them for everything
5 rate
Google
Darcel Porter 29 Jun 2020
very awesome customer service they work well with bad or no credit and they also help you achieve the best deals that you will not find anywhere else in so-cal i highly recommend everyone to purchase a vehicle from m motorsport !!
5 rate
Google
Jay R 02 May 2020
I had the best first time buyer experience ! Mark and his team help me find the best bang for my buck and was super patient through the whole process !! Thank you mark and the team, I really appreciate it !
5 rate
Tags:
Google
israel medrano 21 Apr 2020
Great service. Very helpfull. Very honest. Mark was very professional and did his best to get me a great deal. Love my truck
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Alexander Ravan 24 Mar 2020
First off, their overall selection is great. I have been looking for a well-taken-care-of WRX Hatchback for months when I saw M Motorsport had one available. They made it super easy to make an appointment, view, drive, talk about payment options and technical details about the vehicle. I voiced my c...oncern about known issues with this particular model and was able to have an extended warranty added on. WORTH IT. Hopefully I will not need it because they even showed the full history of the vehicle, ensuring that it is a California car (no road salting) as well as maintained properly. Stephanie was open to any and every concern and LaQuan was very responsive when I had any questions the following days while finalizing my personal loan. The professional detailing was very thorough too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dagobert Osornio 08 Mar 2020
Super helpful people! Got me an amazing car and the experience was super smooth and easy, definitely recommend coming here, really nice and they actually care about their customers.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Rojas 08 Mar 2020
Walked in, got a great deal, and bought a car! This dealership offered great service and are very patient when negotiating. If your looking for a car and want a team to help you pick it out look no further!!! Come in and Ask for Steph. Her and her team will get you in a new car in no time!
5 rate
Google
Mike S 12 Sep 2019
The most amazing car buy experience .Mark and the team did a great job. I'm super happy with my car and the deal i got.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall Crawford 09 Nov 2017
I stopped by last night and met Mark and Israel. Immediately Mark made sure I was comfortable and put me at east about the buying process. He's really a stand up guy, and I felt NO pressure at all. I hope to continue to do business with him and the good people there at M Motorsports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaby C. 02 Sep 2017
Let me start off by saying that the customer service here is simply amazing! It's a fair size dealership with lots of beautiful luxury cars. The guy that helped me (Alex) was so knowledgeable of all the cars. He was friendly and charismatic. Most importantly he worked hard to find exactly what I was... looking for. He answered all my questions & concerns. They worked with me to keep my payments low & they didn't give me the run around like most other dealers. I love my Range Rover! I would go back to Alex again. I'm satisfied & happy with my experience at M Motorsports of Long Beach. Alex has also helped some of my friends find the perfect car, so that is the reason I went to him.  Their inventory is phenomenal!  I truly loved my experience. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.