How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
74 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 15 Sep 2020
Had a great experience here. They helped me get in a good quality car for a good deal. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
Rico Blevins 15 Sep 2020
Had a great experience here. They helped me get in a good quality car for a good deal. Thanks.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2020
Bought my second car from these guys, can’t ask for more, they care about their customers concerns and needs, after we signed Mark called me to go back because he found me a better rate. Super happy with my Chevy.
5 rate
Google
Michael SS 15 Aug 2020
Bought my second car from these guys, can’t ask for more, they care about their customers concerns and needs, after we signed Mark called me to go back because he found me a better rate. Super happy with my Chevy.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2020
Great service!!! Mark and Bahador(Papa) really listened to what we had to say and did all they could to give us a great deal. They went above and beyond with their customer service!!! Love our new family car! Even my brother bought a car with them. I highly recommend this place!!!
5 rate
Google
Fernando Diaz 14 Aug 2020
Great service!!! Mark and Bahador(Papa) really listened to what we had to say and did all they could to give us a great deal. They went above and beyond with their customer service!!! Love our new family car! Even my brother bought a car with them. I highly recommend this place!!!
5 rate
Google
Jordi Garcia 08 Aug 2020
They’re really nice people I just got my car yesterday it’s rolling really nice the guy that helped me out really helped me out a lot with the car so I 100% recommend this place to buy a vehicle at and this is my second car buying at that mmortorsports I want to thank them for everything
5 rate
Google
Darcel Porter 29 Jun 2020
very awesome customer service they work well with bad or no credit and they also help you achieve the best deals that you will not find anywhere else in so-cal i highly recommend everyone to purchase a vehicle from m motorsport !!
5 rate
Google
Jay R 02 May 2020
I had the best first time buyer experience ! Mark and his team help me find the best bang for my buck and was super patient through the whole process !! Thank you mark and the team, I really appreciate it !
5 rate
Tags:
Google
israel medrano 21 Apr 2020
Great service. Very helpfull. Very honest. Mark was very professional and did his best to get me a great deal. Love my truck
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.