How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marshall Crawford 09 Nov 2017
I stopped by last night and met Mark and Israel. Immediately Mark made sure I was comfortable and put me at east about the buying process. He's really a stand up guy, and I felt NO pressure at all. I hope to continue to do business with him and the good people there at M Motorsports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve O. 02 Sep 2017
The first time I came to this dealership I was shocked to see a great selection of cars. Prices are reasonable and affordable. They helped me with my no so good credit. I would recommend this place to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
William G. 02 Sep 2017
Wow. So, a little backstory; I recently had my honda civic totaled by a drunk driver and unfortunately to my dismay, the insurance payout only covered the remainder of my balance on the car note. I was a bit distressed because my car is absolutely NECESSARY for my business. Lucky for me, I found Ale...x. Not only did he find me the EXACT car I wanted, he helped me calmly and carefully navigate through the normally tumultuous and nail biting car buying process. no tricks, no games, no problems. we settled on a fair price and terms and by the end of the day I had a beautiful 2017 BMW 328i. THANKS ALEX! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Santiago Beltran 02 Sep 2017
They had a Good and friendly Service at this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaby C. 02 Sep 2017
Let me start off by saying that the customer service here is simply amazing! It's a fair size dealership with lots of beautiful luxury cars. The guy that helped me (Alex) was so knowledgeable of all the cars. He was friendly and charismatic. Most importantly he worked hard to find exactly what I was... looking for. He answered all my questions & concerns. They worked with me to keep my payments low & they didn't give me the run around like most other dealers. I love my Range Rover! I would go back to Alex again. I'm satisfied & happy with my experience at M Motorsports of Long Beach. Alex has also helped some of my friends find the perfect car, so that is the reason I went to him.  Their inventory is phenomenal!  I truly loved my experience. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul S 01 Sep 2017
mmotorsport had the best selection of vehicles.The car was in almost perfect mechanical condition except alignment which was easily corrected and I am very happy with it. The salesperson was great and very helpful. he was never pushy and let me take my time to get just the vehicle I wanted. There we...re no hidden charges and the financing process was excellent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany M. 01 Sep 2017
Me and my husband went to look for a car 2 weeks ago and my husband is consider a first time buyer but Alex made it happen for him. He was happy he got to drive away with the car he wanted. Alex is the go to if u need a car and don't have a down payment they will work with u. I've know him since hig...h school and he is very sweet and helpful person. Overall I love the experience I had with M Motorsports. I would refer people and even go back and get myself a new car there Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kotomak Chea 01 Sep 2017
Thanks Alex for helping me out while I was shopping around. He was very informative and doesn't try to push stuff in your face like most salesmen do. Will definitely recommend this dealer to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristy Hutton 29 Aug 2017
I really enjoyed my experience at M Motorsport!!! Everyone here was extremely nice !!!Excellent customer service!!! I will definitely send my friends and family here!!! Love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
shae 28 Aug 2017
the services that they provide is excellent and they help you the whole way in making sure you in a awesome reliable car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.