How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffrey M., Signal Hill, CA 31 May 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from M Motorsport.  I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase, and with the overall experience.  Mark and Ezra were fantastic to deal with, and made me feel secure in my decision to purchase a vehicle from them.  After looking at new cars for quite some time, I deci...ded that I wanted to go the used car route.  I could not have asked for a better experience, and more importantly was the fact that they did really earn my business.  I wasn't pressured into anything, and had I wanted to walk away without a car, I don't believe they would have given me a hard time about it.  You can tell that being customer-service oriented, and knowing the importance of building long-term relationships are important to their business, and it shows.  They were polite.  When I called to ask questions, they always picked up the phone, and they were always happy to answer any, and all of my questions.   I brought up any concerns I might have (some btw that might be uncomfortable to discuss) and they responded to those questions in a respectful manner.  I noticed that in general, they keep good cars on their lot, and they are concerned about making sure their customers get a good product. If you're looking for a car and can't afford a new one, go see Mark here at M Motorsport.  He is sure to find you a good car, and give you a good deal. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris R., Los Angeles, CA 31 May 2017
Im a first time buyer in college and I just bought an Acura TL 2004 from them. I absolutely love the car and have been looking for it for years! I finally found an offord able price here. The sales men were very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
5 rate
Yelp
Natasha G., Stanton, CA 31 May 2017
My husband had been looking for a truck for quite some time and came across this dealership for an f150. Both gentlemen there were extremely helpful and knowledgable and really took the time to address our concerns. They took the time to work with the banks to get us the best rate possible for our s...ituation. Throughout the whole process they were very informative and never rushed us. We are very thankful that we were able to work with such wonderful and sincere people and would recommend anybody to purchase a vehicle from them! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mitchell M., Torrance, CA 31 May 2017
Bought an 08 tundra and could not be happier. Mark and Ezra were great and the car is in fantastic shape. When i first looked at it, the drivers side tail light was cracked. Mark said he would replace it if i bought the truck. A few days passed and when i came back to buy the truck the light was rep...laced. Honestly thought that if i bought the truck the light wouldnt be replaced. I highly recommend this place and could not be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shyam P., Long Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Best place to buy a used car. They are willing to help you on any length. Sometimes when you go to a car lot you get a shady vibe, but here you feel a very easy going vibe. Had a great experience and love my new car I recommend this place to any used car buyers!
5 rate
Yelp
Khiantaey W., Gardena, CA 31 May 2017
Where do I begin to Explain and fully encompass the privilege of buying a car from this company. I walked in not know if this was going to be another run of the mill used car dealership and i'd be in for a fight. In the opening moments from my first encounter with the sales rep to my test drive, and... finally purchase I was highly impressed. Isreal was the first to greet me, he was friendly and very personable within minutes I was laughing. Having done my research I knew exactly which cars I wanted to see and test drive. I came in with my mother and her friend; both having years of experience working with cars. They had not one , not two, but three different years and colors of the vehicle I was seeking. However a particular color had caught my eye. Upon further inspection all the vehicles appeared clean and in wonderful condition and once I got a chance to get inside , all my suspensions were laid to waste. The car was in wonderful condition,with small minor dings and scratches the were mainly cosmetic. But i mean i didn't expect perfection, with buying used cars you should expect a little wear and tear....Duh its used.When test driving the car it was quiet and ran like a champ, I was clearly in love and  utterly doomed. Everyone one of us dreads the thought of haggling with the dealer and the in an outs of buying a new or used car. Isreal was easygoing about the whole deal, I never felt pressured or rushed at all. My mother being a mother was asking every question imaginable. With ease and poise Isreal answered everything without a hint of hesitation; which lead me to believe I was in careful hands. Unfortunatly I couldn't take the car home that day, Isreal then informed me he wouldn't be working and I'd after having bonded so well with my first salesmen I would be forced to work with his partner Mark...... I told him i wanted to wait for him, I didn't want to work with Mark he then responded swiftly " if you need me I'll come in, but you're gonna like Mark, he's cool." "We'll see" I said.When I met Mark he was driving a newer Pruis and walking with a dog toward the office; strike one for awsomeness , animals like you and you love the environment. We had begun the process of buying the car the day prior and he was already aware. He greeted me at the door with a smile and a firm handshake and got straight to business. They say the truth of people is their eyes, Mark is direct he does not shy away from price or value of the vehicle; with this said he is an honest salesman he never disengaged his eyes with me , my mother, or her friend. He was firm on the price, but with the condition and it being the vehicle I wanted i felt it was reasonable. Mark worked with what I could afford and got me the best deal possible.Mark went above and beyond to get me into my car. I look forward to doing future business with them when my sister has to buy her car. After all the fuss and concern about wanting to stay with Isreal Marked ended up being just that cool.So basically the experience was an overall success. The dealership and its staff are fully comprehensive and they know their business. The cars are well maintained and functional. I recommend them to anyone looking for a fast ,easy, and extremely comfortable car buying situation. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gary A., Whittier, CA 31 May 2017
If you have troubled credit goto M Motorsport in Long Beach!!! They can help you out, I let them know what I have to work with and they worked very hard!!! Above and beyond to get me the car of my dreams!!! I was turned down at other dealers for a 2012 Nissan Altima, and M Motorsport got me in, they... worked on my payments to keep me comfortable and even liwered my interest rate. What more can you ask for, if there were more than 5 stars I would give them a 10! Thank you Mark for all your effort! I came home to day the happiest man in the world, specially because my kids can now be comfortable in a back seat of a great car!  Forget the rest and goto the bestM-Motorsport Long beach cali Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eugenia S., Rowland Heights, CA 31 May 2017
Getting a car is already on my list since almost 2 years ago. Saving the money as the down payment is always the hardest part and I dont even have any credit score yet.Mark helped me throughout the whole process and headache.I live in Mentone which I usually used bus to go here and there. Set the da...te to come to M Motorsport by buses and trains. Mark was very patient to wait. Because it took 6 - 7 hours to go. He even ordered Über to get me from the station to his place which was a big help.I was too tired because of the long trip for the whole legal process, Mark helped me even passing the working hour.He made everything very easy and fast. No brainer. Even for the insurance as well. Every step of it. I wasn't alone.Now I'm driving my car! It's been 2 weeks already and I'm happier each and every day. You guys won't regret your visit.Check out their website, make an appointment *because they're pretty busy*, sit and talk with them and you'll get your car right away. Thanks a zillion, M Motorsport team! Mark and Mario! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Juan C A., Hawaiian Gardens, CA 31 May 2017
Mark is the best! Let's start there - Mark not only got us a great car he also got us out of a tittle loan nightmare from our previous vehicle. Our experience was friendly attentive and 100% straight up. If you are serious and ready to get a car give them a chance and remember to get great service y...ou also need to do your part in other words don't come in with a nasty attitude and expect great service. We will buy again here because of the experience! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Josh R., Orange, CA 31 May 2017
This is my first time I've gone out of my way to write a review on Yelp, but Mark and Israel from M Motorsport deserve it. Let me tell you why:This was my very first time buying a car; I knew I had pretty good credit for someone my age, but I had no clue how financing would work and I was scared abo...ut getting ripped off after hearing stories of sketchy salesmen from other dealerships who prey on first time buyers like me. I first worked with Mark, who showed me the ins and outs of the car that I had in mind. He was very helpful in pointing out the different features of the car, and was extremely knowledgeable when I had questions during our test drive. He was also quick to show me the car fax history to prove what he was saying was both up front and honest.After taking the car for a spin, I knew that this was the car I wanted. But the problem weighing in the back of my head was the same dreaded idea of getting the car priced and financed at a level I felt comfortable with.At this point, I started working with Israel on the finances. As a first time buyer, I had no clue how any of this would work. Israel spent a good amount of time explaining each step of the process, showing me price breakdowns on different financing options, and even calling multiple banks to make sure I got the best interest rate possible.This has been mentioned in other reviews, but at no point in this process did I feel like I was pressured to sign a deal nor did I  get one of those "sketchy vibes" that someone was trying to rip me off to make a quick buck. Israel and Mark were very honest with me, and it was refreshing to do business with people who were so transparent their operations.Lastly, I want to give the guys from M Motorsport a HUGE thank you again for helping me get one of the cars of my dreams at a price that I could also afford! I will definitely come back to them in the future if I ever need to buy another new car for myself or someone that I know :) TLDR: great customer service and pricing Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.