How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
israel medrano 21 Apr 2020
Great service. Very helpfull. Very honest. Mark was very professional and did his best to get me a great deal. Love my truck
5 rate
Tags:
Google
A Google User 24 Mar 2020
First off, their overall selection is great. I have been looking for a well-taken-care-of WRX Hatchback for months when I saw M Motorsport had one available. They made it super easy to make an appointment, view, drive, talk about payment options and technical details about the vehicle. I voiced my c...oncern about known issues with this particular model and was able to have an extended warranty added on. WORTH IT. Hopefully I will not need it because they even showed the full history of the vehicle, ensuring that it is a California car (no road salting) as well as maintained properly. Stephanie was open to any and every concern and LaQuan was very responsive when I had any questions the following days while finalizing my personal loan. The professional detailing was very thorough too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander Ravan 24 Mar 2020
First off, their overall selection is great. I have been looking for a well-taken-care-of WRX Hatchback for months when I saw M Motorsport had one available. They made it super easy to make an appointment, view, drive, talk about payment options and technical details about the vehicle. I voiced my c...oncern about known issues with this particular model and was able to have an extended warranty added on. WORTH IT. Hopefully I will not need it because they even showed the full history of the vehicle, ensuring that it is a California car (no road salting) as well as maintained properly. Stephanie was open to any and every concern and LaQuan was very responsive when I had any questions the following days while finalizing my personal loan. The professional detailing was very thorough too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dagobert Osornio 08 Mar 2020
Super helpful people! Got me an amazing car and the experience was super smooth and easy, definitely recommend coming here, really nice and they actually care about their customers.
5 rate
Google
Joshua Rojas 08 Mar 2020
Walked in, got a great deal, and bought a car! This dealership offered great service and are very patient when negotiating. If your looking for a car and want a team to help you pick it out look no further!!! Come in and Ask for Steph. Her and her team will get you in a new car in no time!
5 rate
Google
Mike S 12 Sep 2019
The most amazing car buy experience .Mark and the team did a great job. I'm super happy with my car and the deal i got.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marshall Crawford 09 Nov 2017
I stopped by last night and met Mark and Israel. Immediately Mark made sure I was comfortable and put me at east about the buying process. He's really a stand up guy, and I felt NO pressure at all. I hope to continue to do business with him and the good people there at M Motorsports.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gaby C. 02 Sep 2017
Let me start off by saying that the customer service here is simply amazing! It's a fair size dealership with lots of beautiful luxury cars. The guy that helped me (Alex) was so knowledgeable of all the cars. He was friendly and charismatic. Most importantly he worked hard to find exactly what I was... looking for. He answered all my questions & concerns. They worked with me to keep my payments low & they didn't give me the run around like most other dealers. I love my Range Rover! I would go back to Alex again. I'm satisfied & happy with my experience at M Motorsports of Long Beach. Alex has also helped some of my friends find the perfect car, so that is the reason I went to him.  Their inventory is phenomenal!  I truly loved my experience. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Santiago Beltran 02 Sep 2017
They had a Good and friendly Service at this dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
William G. 02 Sep 2017
Wow. So, a little backstory; I recently had my honda civic totaled by a drunk driver and unfortunately to my dismay, the insurance payout only covered the remainder of my balance on the car note. I was a bit distressed because my car is absolutely NECESSARY for my business. Lucky for me, I found Ale...x. Not only did he find me the EXACT car I wanted, he helped me calmly and carefully navigate through the normally tumultuous and nail biting car buying process. no tricks, no games, no problems. we settled on a fair price and terms and by the end of the day I had a beautiful 2017 BMW 328i. THANKS ALEX! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.