How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eugenia Dewi Salim 28 Oct 2015
Getting a car is already on my list since almost 2 years ago. Saving the money as the down payment is always the hardest part and I dont even have any credit score yet. Mark helped me throughout the whole process and headache. I live in Mentone which I usually used bus to go here and there. Set the... date to come to M Motorsport by buses and trains. Mark was very patient to wait. Because it took 6 - 7 hours to go. He even ordered Über to get me from the station to his place which was a big help. I was too tired because of the long trip for the whole legal process, Mark helped me even passing the working hour. He made everything very easy and fast. No brainer. Even for the insurance as well. Every step of it. I wasn't alone. Now I'm driving my car! It's been 2 weeks already and I'm happier each and every day. You guys won't regret your visit. Check out their website, make an appointment *because they're pretty busy*, sit and talk with them and you'll get your car right away. Thanks a zillion M Motorsport team! Mark and Mario! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Arny I-Sao 04 Jul 2016
It's Sunday evening at about 5pm and I just had a long day at work. My husband picks me up and he decides that he wants to go "looking" at cars. We stop by this dealership because it was close to my work and on our way home. Keep in mind it was Sunday, we had no access to getting the funds to make t...he purchase. We were unprepared for everything! Long story short, 2-3hrs later my husband drove our new SUV home. They worked with us all the way. Thank you M Motorsport Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Ray Symone Hardy 25 Apr 2016
Alex, Israel, and Mark were amazing! All are such gentlemen's, and very understanding. The best car buying service around. They are truly about their customers.. And that's usually hard to find. From what I understand, their cars get serviced before you purchase.. So you're not getting a lemon. And ...they work with you! I highly recommend this place to anyone that's looking for really good reliable cars.. I'm going back to take my fiancé in to purchase a Challenger.. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sarah Lopez 13 Jun 2016
Highly recommended!!! Honest manager and sales staff, great quality used vehicles, excellent service, and competitive low prices. Seemed to be too good to be true, at first, but I bought a car from here several years ago and I still love it. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are ...happy with their purchase. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Sally Jameson 29 Jun 2016
mmotorsport had the best selection of vehicles.The car was in almost perfect mechanical condition except alignment which was easily corrected and I am very happy with it. The salesperson was great and very helpful. he was never pushy and let me take my time to get just the vehicle I wanted. There we...re no hidden charges and the financing process was excellent. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Mary Simson 29 Jun 2016
Excellent service. Was ready to get out of my 8-seat SUV and get something smaller. I went in just to see what my car was worth and just to see what my options were..I was for sure they would low ball me on their offer but to my surprise, they offered me about what KBB said I should get.. Saleperson... was great and patient and found exactly the car I wanted Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Oswaldo Molina 23 Jun 2016
Alex and Israel have an excellent customer service and actually makes you feel like a real customer not like the other dealers in the area that just dont care....got my wife an suv for mothers day at a great price and low montly payments....I will be coming back only this time to get one for me..
5 rate
Facebook
israel medrano 21 Apr 2020
Great service. Very helpfull. Very honest. Mark was very professional and did his best to get me a great deal. Love my truck
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Joshua Rojas 08 Mar 2020
Walked in, got a great deal, and bought a car! This dealership offered great service and are very patient when negotiating. If your looking for a car and want a team to help you pick it out look no further!!! Come in and Ask for Steph. Her and her team will get you in a new car in no time!
5 rate
Google
Jay R 02 May 2020
I had the best first time buyer experience ! Mark and his team help me find the best bang for my buck and was super patient through the whole process !! Thank you mark and the team, I really appreciate it !
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.