How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike J., Harker Heights, TX 31 May 2017
These gentlemen sold me a fantastic 4Runner earlier this week at a great price.  They even threw in a free car audio player and power washed some old paint off the rims.  I took the vehicle to Yotamasters and had a full inspection done.  The vehicle checked out in great condition with no issues! ... Thank you M Motorsport for an excellent used car buying experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mary A., Whittier, CA 31 May 2017
I can highly recommend this place.  The salesman and Manager were both very helpful.  After visiting a couple of dealers my family and I decided this was the place and car for us.  We have no regrets and they will definitely continue hearing from me since im planning to refer all my friends and f...amily to them Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vanna S., La Habra, CA 31 May 2017
If you want to buy an exotic car, sports car, or any car for that matter, go see Cedric Alexander at M Motorsport!  He will take care of you! He is genuine, not pushy at all. Well, maybe just a little. Just kidding. He knows his cars. They've got a great selection of sports cars here, which is what... I wanted. 5 stars for sure for Cedric Alexander's customer service! You won't be disappointed! He is the man!!! Hustle!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Juan R., Los Angeles, CA 31 May 2017
I never do this but this guys deserve it!! they work hard and work with you no matter your credit situation just be straight with them and they WILL put you on the car you want with affordable payments. ALL STAFF is very profesional and knows their business, 100% recommended to everyone, if you look...ing for good deals you MUST see these guys!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nekandra S., Long Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Ok!!! Let me have your undivided attention.... I must say I am one to hate the process of car shopping and then spending a few years making car payments. After my last vehicle,which was a 2002 Dodge Intrepid that I paid off in 2009 and then in 2013 drove it across the country from Kansas City to sun...ny Cali.I must say it was definitely time and well over due for me to get a new vehicle. It all happened on an unexpected day off. I was driving down PCH minding my own business, when my fiancé says " hey that car lot over there having a sale." Me: " Oh, ok." Dreading the fact I wasn't even out that day for car shopping and had no plans to do so anytime soon. However on our way back to our house I stopped in anyway. Promptly greeted by Alexander and I asked to test drive two vehicles. The first vehicle wasn't a fit at all, even though it would be cheaper for our pockets. So I hopped in the second vehicle and knew before I drove off for the test drive it was the one! I even had her named before I was approved lol. I told Alexander I would discuss it with my fiancé and make a decision, still dreading that car payment :(. But however by the time I made it home, they had already had me approved. I went in the next day to take my down payment and I signed on the dotted line and left with my "Sasha"!!!! Israel was great with getting me approved. I can honestly say in all my days of purchasing a vehicle, this was a true breeze!!! They will be my go to lot for future purchases. You should do the same!!!! Also check out my video on their website. Thanks M Motorsports!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie S., Long Beach, CA 31 May 2017
They worked hard and hot me a great. Very honest and straight up with their customers. I would gladly buy a car from them in a heartbeat.
5 rate
Yelp
Jesus A., Los Angeles, CA 31 May 2017
The customer service is great! Got there early morning to check out a Subaru and saw exactly what I wanted. I let Celia know what I was looking for and she said she was  going to help me out. She let Israel know that I was there for the wrx and he said no worries, he was going to make it happen. Le...ft maybe 40 minutes into talking to get rough numbers and came back 4 hours later to pick up the car and sign the papers. If anyone is looking for a car with a good deal come here they know how to make the customer happy thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Taria D., Junction City, KS 31 May 2017
I thought car buying experiences are dreadful until I walked through the doors at M Motorsports. I felt right at home and everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was just looking at options not thinking I would qualify for a loan due to my not so great credit. These guys are miracle workers. They ...got me into a vehicle the same day! Alex... You are an angel. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vannie T., Long Beach, CA 31 May 2017
Awesome place. Service is on point. They were there helping me choose to taking my car home. Prices are good for the used cars they have there. I love my car. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Jared E., Crofton, KY 31 May 2017
I can't say enough good things about our recent experience here!  From the moment we walked on the lot the service and attitude from everyone was friendly and helpful but never once pushy. No one ever asked "what will it take for you to drive this car home today?"  You all know those kind of place...s.  It was also clear to me that they were very particular about their inventory. Vehicles were in all ages and prices but all in great condition and prices right. Mark is the owner and he went above and beyond to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our new ride, every detail was covered. Israel went above and beyond to find us the best financing options available with a smooth and speedy buying process. Everything is in order and we are loving our car. If you are looking for a good quality used car I highly recommend you browse there website (they do a great job catching all the details in their photos and provide carfax) or stop in, you won't be sorry you did. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.