How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

M Motorsport is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve O. 02 Sep 2017
The first time I came to this dealership I was shocked to see a great selection of cars. Prices are reasonable and affordable. They helped me with my no so good credit. I would recommend this place to anyone!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kotomak Chea 01 Sep 2017
Thanks Alex for helping me out while I was shopping around. He was very informative and doesn't try to push stuff in your face like most salesmen do. Will definitely recommend this dealer to others
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany M. 01 Sep 2017
Me and my husband went to look for a car 2 weeks ago and my husband is consider a first time buyer but Alex made it happen for him. He was happy he got to drive away with the car he wanted. Alex is the go to if u need a car and don't have a down payment they will work with u. I've know him since hig...h school and he is very sweet and helpful person. Overall I love the experience I had with M Motorsports. I would refer people and even go back and get myself a new car there Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul S 01 Sep 2017
mmotorsport had the best selection of vehicles.The car was in almost perfect mechanical condition except alignment which was easily corrected and I am very happy with it. The salesperson was great and very helpful. he was never pushy and let me take my time to get just the vehicle I wanted. There we...re no hidden charges and the financing process was excellent. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristy Hutton 29 Aug 2017
I really enjoyed my experience at M Motorsport!!! Everyone here was extremely nice !!!Excellent customer service!!! I will definitely send my friends and family here!!! Love my new car!
5 rate
Cars.com
shae 28 Aug 2017
the services that they provide is excellent and they help you the whole way in making sure you in a awesome reliable car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Raheleh S., Irvine, CA 31 May 2017
I would like to thank all the employees over there, They were awesome and made all the effort to find me a good car. I had very good experience shopping here!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Aydin G., San Diego, CA 31 May 2017
I just bought a beautiful Jeep Wrangler form here and I love it. These people were great. They helped me with finances and with the current situation I was in. I don't understand why this place even has a single bad review. The staff was great to me and I highly recommend them to everyone!
5 rate
Yelp
Jeffrey M., Signal Hill, CA 31 May 2017
I recently purchased a vehicle from M Motorsport.  I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase, and with the overall experience.  Mark and Ezra were fantastic to deal with, and made me feel secure in my decision to purchase a vehicle from them.  After looking at new cars for quite some time, I deci...ded that I wanted to go the used car route.  I could not have asked for a better experience, and more importantly was the fact that they did really earn my business.  I wasn't pressured into anything, and had I wanted to walk away without a car, I don't believe they would have given me a hard time about it.  You can tell that being customer-service oriented, and knowing the importance of building long-term relationships are important to their business, and it shows.  They were polite.  When I called to ask questions, they always picked up the phone, and they were always happy to answer any, and all of my questions.   I brought up any concerns I might have (some btw that might be uncomfortable to discuss) and they responded to those questions in a respectful manner.  I noticed that in general, they keep good cars on their lot, and they are concerned about making sure their customers get a good product. If you're looking for a car and can't afford a new one, go see Mark here at M Motorsport.  He is sure to find you a good car, and give you a good deal. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris R., Los Angeles, CA 31 May 2017
Im a first time buyer in college and I just bought an Acura TL 2004 from them. I absolutely love the car and have been looking for it for years! I finally found an offord able price here. The sales men were very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.